Pineapple Chicken

Being a vegetarian, the I hear the word chicken and I see, you know, a chicken….

So the other morning I’m making fruit salad and wondering what scraps I can give to the girls.  Not being sure about the tropical fruit, I do a quick google of chickens and pineapple.

You know where this is going right?

They want me to cook my chickens, with pineapple.

http://chowtimes.com/2007/05/25/baked-chicken-with-pineapple/

One response to “Pineapple Chicken

  1. Looks delicious!

Leave a Reply

